REVIEW : Focus on Me by Megan Erickson

Focus on Me (In Focus #2)

A Completely Random Fun Fact about this review : I’m writing it at a late night party(it’s currently @2:49am) .Yup. I went with a couple of friends, the party got boring, I snuck off to read on the Kindle App on my phone(don’t judge me) and ended up finishing up the story. So…Yeah…I’m writing this on my phone. 😀

Moving swiftly to the REVIEW ,I think this story had more substance than “Trust in Focus”. I felt the characters were more nuanced somehow. It also helped that I liked both MCs. Colin was my favorite mostly because I’m just drawn to such naturally good, warm and accepting characters. I liked Riley but mostly he made my heart ache and aching hearts are not fun you know?! 😦

I guess all I’m trying to say is that this went down much better than Book 1 though the subject matter was more painful to read about.

Onto the next one ! [Yes. I’m still at the party. 😉 ]

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

