REVIEW: Leo Loves Aries by Anyta Sunday (Free Copy)

Leo Loves Aries (Signs of Love, #1)This was my first book by Anyta Sunday and I must say that I was very, very impressed.

I wouldn’t change a single thing about the book. It was damn near flawless.The mixture of humour, snarky banter and the real, effortless and tangible progression of the relationship between the MCs from friends to lovers was very well written.I enjoyed it immensely.

I loved Theo and his arrogant, annoying and snarky personality. All throughout, I wanted to smack and hug him in equal portions while laughing at his antics. He was such a joy to read about. Jamie was more toned down and an almost perfect roommate/friend/eventual boyfriend. I believe everyone needs a Jamie in their lives. I KNOW I do. Lol…

I believe a re-read of this book is definitely in order later in the course of the year for me!

Great work Anyta Sunday . Great Work. 🙂

*** Free Copy Provided By Publisher In Exchange For a Fair , Unbiased Review ***

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

