REVIEW: The Prince of the Moon by Megan Derr (eARC)

The Prince of the MoonThis was short and enjoyable.

I liked both MCs a lot. The progression into a relationship was a bit rushed for me but I guess it has more to do with the length of the book than anything else. The writing was good as usual with this author with an engaging pace.

However, I would’ve liked more retribution given to Solae’s despicable family for they way they treated him. They were just awful. I’m not saying Solae should’ve done the “revenging” himself but I felt that AT LEAST they must have been dealt with for their evil someway,somewhow.

Anywhoo! Aside from that , I really really liked it. If you’re looking for a very short,”insta-relationshipy” PNR book. Check this one out. It might just be your jam.

***eARC Graciously Provided By Publisher In Exchange For a Fair, Unbiased Review***

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

