REVIEW: All Kinds of Tied Down by Mary Calmes

All Kinds of Tied Down (Marshals, #1)My initial thoughts of the MCs were: “Ian is annoying” & “Miro needs to stand up to Ian more” but then…they started growing on me and I began to understand the dynamics of their relationship.

There was lots of action and the pacing & writing were very good ; as usual with Mary Calmes. I had a bit of an issue with the number of Secondary characters that the story kept shoving in my face and got a bit overwhelmed at a point. Fortunately, that didn’t take away from the quality of the story.

As this was the book 1 in what is currently a 3-book series, I’m more than ready to see what’s in store for these two going forward.

Since this book didn’t disappoint, I do hope the others don’t . Don’t you just HATE when that happens? *sighs dramatically *

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

