REVIEW: Fit to be Tied by Mary Calmes

Fit to be Tied (Marshals, #2)Looks like my fears were unwarranted folks! This book was just as good as All Kinds of Tied Down and I was glad for it.

We got the action packed storyline, the great writing, the plethora of secondary characters with an extra side helping of crazy to boot. I really enjoyed this. I must say that the narration by Tristan James was incredible. His impression of Dr. Hartley was so creepy and believable that it gave me goosebumps.

Miro and Ian argue a lot here but I understood how it came up with a topic so sensitive. Also, you could see the growth of their relationship even through all the arguments. I loved their obvious chemistry and need for each other. One thing would have wished for was for more page time for both of them together.I STILL think Ian is annoying but now it’s the good type of annoying. lol…

Needless to say, Tied Up in Knots is already setup on my Kindle. 😉

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

