REVIEW: Hell & High Water by Charlie Cochet(THIRDS #1)

Hell & High Water (THIRDS, #1)To say I was a bit apprehensive about beginning a series that is about *runs to check* 8 books-strong so far would be an understatement. But I was in the mood for a PNR and decided “what the hell?”.

I’m glad I did.This was really very good.

I loved the humour and the action in this.

I loved Dex(that man was crazy lol) , Sloane we’re still getting to know and Ash annoyed the hell out of me(but I’m gradually warming up to him). The other characters were good as well.

I liked the pace& direction the story took and though it ended on a soft cliffy, it’s was rounded off quite well till that point.

Well I’m of to the next installment and hopefully we’ll get to know what the crazies are up to!

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

