REVIEW: Trick Play by Alison Hendricks(EastShore Tigers #3)

Trick Play (Eastshore Tigers, #3)I loved all the previous books in this series and this book wasn’t an exception.

It was short, funny in some parts and all in all very sweet. These two guys got each other and though they had fights, they got through it (of course..lol)..

There weren’t many sexy times but as that is the ongoing theme in this series I wasn’t bothered by it. The few it had were hotter than in the others so that was definitely another win for me!

I needed a pick me up from my book slump and this did the trick! Thank you Alison Hendricks !

Needless to say, if there is another book in the series, I’ll be reading it!

Leave a Reply

