REVIEW: Fade by Santino Hassell [ICoS #4]

Fade (In The Company of Shadows, #4)I honestly do not know where to begin with this review.

The final installment in this series was as intense, emotional and heart stopping as the other 3. The action, the lies, the intrigues and the non-stop action just kept coming and coming.

Even after 1000+ pages, I STILL wanted more because there were so many questions that I need answers to . The most important being: (view spoiler)

This story was just fantastic and damn well near perfect.It made me laugh, angry, outraged, sad, overwhelmed and kept my heart pounding in anticipation all throughout.I wish it went on and on and on and on.

Undoubtedly I will re-read in the future. Now? I need to find a remedy for this immense book hangover I have 😦

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

