REVIEW: The Interludes by Santino Hassell [ICoS #3]

The Interludes (In the Company of Shadows, #3)Awesomeness.

This anthology was filled with awesomeness. The ending? Perfect. I can’t wait to see what becomes of those two in the very last scene. That one needs to fix his shit if he wants the General. Just saying

I can’t really go into much detail here since this was 900+ pages filled with sheer brilliance but one thing I will say is that every single page was worth it. I’m glad Hsin and Boyd patched things up . Those two were just perfect for each other.

I also can’t go without mentioning the sheer cruelty of the agency and especially Vivianne. Is she even human?

I’m off to the final book (so unfortunate) of this series and I hope I see some closure to the General and “his man” especially since I know definitely Sin and Boyd will be sorted out! 😀

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

