REVIEW: Mature Content[CyberLove #4] by Megan Erickson & Santino Hassell

Mature Content (Cyberlove, #4)This is a series I am emotionally invested in.

Book 1:Strong Signal rocked my socks off! It was one of my first MM books and is still one of my all time fave MM books.

Book 2: Fast Connection comes a close second (Dominic Costigan is my baby.Luke pissed me off on my first read but I like him now after a re-read so all is well lol).

Although I really liked reading Book 3: Hard Wired, there was something was just…off about it(I still can’t bring myself to write a review about it).I liked Jesse and Ian but my feelings are all over the place concerning that one.

With this book, though the sexy times COMPLETELY did it for me and I THOUROUGHLY enjoyed the story, it didn’t pull me in like my series favourites and frankly left me wanting more. What for? I don’t know, but I definitely felt like something was missing.

Would I continue with the series if other books came out? Absolutely. There are more characters that I feel the authors could definitely write about(Lush intrigues me the most). But I hope they go more like the first 2 books in the series(which were awesome) and less like these last 2 books(which were just good but lacked something).

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

