REVIEW: A Seditious Affair[Society of Gentlemen #2] by K.J. Charles

A Seditious Affair (Society of Gentlemen, #2)

Re-read 06-06-2017

Still so Gooooood and back into my faves for the year(like last year)!

I loved reading about my revolutionary darling Silas , his Tory love Dominic and all the wonderfulness(new word don’t care) in this awesome book. I enjoyed it as much as the first read(if not more) and it’s still one my fave MM reads. This series is just brilliant.

*************************************************************
Brilliant addition to a wonderful series!

I don’t believe there is any other way to describe this book than to say it was simply… Excellent.

The intrigue, the pace, the dialogue, the characters, the feels, EVERY SINGLE THING was excellent I tell you!

Brilliant.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

