REVIEW: At Attention [Out of Uniform #2] by Annabeth Albert

At Attention (Out of Uniform, #2)This would’ve gotten one more star If only Appollo had gotten his act together earlier.

Instead, he vacillated between hot and cold so many times that I truly believe that Dylan needed to be called “Saint Dylan” for sticking around as long as he did. Lord knows my well of patience is shallow.

So Yeah. Appollo’s attitude and his repetitive blaming of his “grief” for that shitty behavior is actually my only niggle about this book. Everything else was good.

I do hope that Ben and Maddox’s book(the next book) goes well. I’m placing a lot of high expectations on them. 🙂

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

