REVIEW: Connection Error[#gaymers #3] by Annabeth Albert

Connection Error (#gaymers, #3)Re-listen on 23-24 June 2017

Re-listened in preparation for Off Base to refresh my memory on who Zac and Pike were and Loved it as much as the first time round!

***********************************************************

I listened to the audio book version of this and I must say that I am officially hooked on Audiobooks. Sean Crisden’s performance was incredible.

This was a bit of a slow burn book in some instances and with a low number of sexy times. What the sexy times didn’t have in number surely made up for it in intensity whoo! Add in a nice dose of dirty talk and I was totally sucked in.

Ryan was as stubborn as they come and most times I just wanted to smack him on the side of his head so he’d come to terms with reality. Jos was a sweetheart. Filter or no, I loved him.

All in all, I really enjoyed my experience with this book.

P.S (view spoiler)

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

