REVIEW: Tease [Temptation Series #4] by Ella Frank

Tease (Temptation, #4)I guess the running theme in reviews of this book is “Nothing Really Happens”

This is true. Compared to the first 3 books where we had emotional highs and lows interspersing the hot as hell sexy times, this book was emotionally like a flatline. Nothing really pulls you in. That’s why I’m giving this 3/5 stars.

Don’t get me wrong. It was enjoyable with all the sexy times and the catching up with my lovies but if you take those elements out, you get probably about 5 pages of (view spoiler) and not much else.

The ending built up to the next book but what I REALLY want to see in the next 2 books is some more on (view spoiler). The UST there was off the chain and I would pay BIG money to see into both their heads! 😁

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

