REVIEW: That Alien Feeling by Alessandra Hazard

That Alien Feeling

I really liked this book! Harry’s quirkiness and blundering innocence was so endearing I couldn’t stop smiling . Adam I didn’t really connect with but liked all the same. They were perfect for each other.

I also liked the world building with the inter-galactic politics as well as the interactions among the characters(some more than others but I guess that happens). The sexy times were also, veeerrry sexy (as should be) with the writing done really well.

Getting to the end, I had hoped this was book 1 in a series because I would totally read a book about Ksar and Seyn. This is because I KNOW underneath all that harshness and meaness that they flung at each other runs some big ass attraction! 😀

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

